Time
Speed
Race

YOUR ULTIMATE TIME WEAPON TO WIN

带你挑战时间的致胜武器
TSR诞生只为了争取时间
DARE将风阻系数最小化,发挥最大踩踏效率,设计最佳座舱调整空间
达到​​人车合一来争取每分每秒赢得胜利

AERO DESIGN

DARE为了催生TSR,超过两年以上的开发及研究,
在符合UCI 3:1的规定下要来争取任何可以争取秒数的可能,
尝试各种进风角度来完成最佳低风阻表现 0°/2.5°/5°一直到侧风12.5°都不放过!

HIA Horizontal Inline Aerofoil

为了维持车身前进的流体力学争取最低的风阻与空气扰流之间做平衡,在正向气流部分,TSR前叉上缘肩盖与后上叉破风机翼上缘成水平线,使正向气流从前方经过前叉肩盖到后上叉产生直线下沉气流,增强后三角稳定性,增加稳定回转的踩踏效率

AWF Aero-wing Fork Blade

AWF整合煞车设计创造车头前端简洁的进风造型,在UCI 的要求下TSR前煞车转向设定在前叉转向轴的后方,搭配合前叉煞车外挡片, 巧妙地将风导流顺着车身来减低风阻。

+40% WBI Wind Blade Integration

WBI整合式前叉设计,在不增加重量的情况下,将车架与前叉造型合为一体,风流经过头管前叉减少30%的扰流,同时加大前叉上缘体积提升刚性40%

TSIC Total Synchronized Integrated Cable Routing

TSIC 创新全整合式内走线系统,从休息把-龙头-车架-以及前叉,所有变速线&煞车线100%隐藏在车架当中,除了完美的极简造型之外,还解决以往计时车露出线材带来的扰流与干涉,并将风阻降到最低

IHSP Integrated Hidden Seatclamp

IHSP隐藏式座管束与车身上管造型融合一体,除了空气力学的考量,简洁俐落的上管造型如刀刃般,给予强烈的视觉观感

HRB Hidden DM Rear Brake

HRB隐藏式后煞车,将Direct Mount V夹煞车包覆于BB底端将风阻减至最低,搭配直拉刹车提供最直接的刹车效率,并兼具调整煞车及后轮快拆功能

FEATURE

车架特色

TSB Transformer Stem Bar

TSB整合龙头-把手系统,提供多种延伸长度以及角度的搭配使用,基于UCI 3:1的规定TSR所用的整合系统提供更多的调整空间,骑乘者可设​​定最符合人体工学骑乘姿势,长途竞赛骑乘也不会感到不适

DARE 为求符合最佳的骑乘坐舱与操控设定
原厂提供三种休息把I bar/S bar/J bar 的选配,为三铁计时车中的创举!
在设定您的TSR时,最方便迅速找到你最舒适的骑乘设定
*标准配置S bar. I Bar/ J bar 为选配! TSB整合龙头-把手系统,提供多种延伸长度以及角度的搭配使用,基于UCI 3:1的规定TSR所用的整合系统提供更多的调整空间,骑乘者可设​​定最符合人体工学骑乘姿势,长途竞赛骑乘也不会感到身体疲劳

ABAS Aerodynamic Battery Ready Adjustable Seat

ADSP整合可调式坐垫夹具可变座管角度75°~80°,搭配80mm超大座舱前后调整空间提供最佳骑姿设定,搭配可拆卸式橡胶DI2座管式电池座,保有简洁俐落的车身外观

M/M Mininum Weight Maximum Intensity

最小化=最大化
运用电脑模拟运算最佳的管径大小,找寻出车架各部分最佳管材容积外径,搭配碳纤维排叠设计在最轻的重量下可达到的最大强度,并利用最新碳纤维中空成型技术把重量降到最轻来获取最大的刚性重量比,并保有极高的灵活度以及刚性-抗扭曲性。
TSR下管采用UCI 规定之3:1 管型基础,搭配电脑辅助设计修正水滴管型截面, Aeroboxing Oversize BB 还能在高速回转时保有极高的灵活度以及刚性-抗扭曲性

AOB AeroBoxing Oversize BB

TSR AeroBoxing Oversize BB 利用PF86.5mm宽轴长五通辅助造型设计. 使得3:1下管接合五通增加至最大空间!
因此踩踏时能在高速回转时保有极高的灵活度以及刚性-抗扭曲性
给予 TSR 绝佳的刚性与踩踏输出效率

IDBS Integrated Bearing Drop System

整合培林直入式头管碗组,配合直接成型的碳培林座增加头管刚性20%, 相较传统头管制程重量减轻20g。

APT Asymmetric Power Transfer zone

“APT”不对称强化五通系统 DARE植入最新APT车架设计元素,在立管/左下叉部分导入不对称设计元素,一般踩踏时右脚传动会输出较大力量使五通变形偏向左测,因此TSR在非传动左下叉区域加大管径,抵消右边的力量输出而产生的变形量,将踩踏力量100%输出到轮子上,达到最佳的刚性及踩踏传输

BB86.5 W86.5mm Pressfit BB

DARE 率先导入全碳纤维直接成型86.5mm Shimano五通规格,除了减去传统五通所需的牙纹铝件重量之外,相较于传统BSA 68mm或是BB30/PF30五通的狭窄宽度,BB 86.5mm向左右扩张达到最大体积,实现BB容积越大刚性越好的设计理念,配合Coreshell 双内模成型技术,在踩踏刚性与力矩传递上达到最有效率的输出同时BB 86.5也可兼容SRM功率大盘,不用担心加大五通所带来的干涉问题

RAC Rotating Angle Controller

RAC隐藏转向限止装置,龙头转向限制装置让骑乘者在竞赛中牵引车辆时维持车辆前进的轨迹性,减少车头偏移造成把手撞击上管的意外

Unique Carbon Techology

独家碳纤维制造技术

CORESHELL Inner Mold Core Smooth Technology

Coreshell 双内模成型技术,将五通与头管形状复杂区域用特殊内模成形,不但将车架内壁平顺化更让碳纱排叠完全紧密扎实,也同时将车架刚性提升15%

MS-HMC Multiply Synthetic Hot-melted Carbon Fiber

DARE率先与日本东丽共同研发多层次热熔胶系碳纤维树脂含浸布(简称HS-HMC),超低一汽纤维面积重量(克/平方米)的预浸碳纤布,简单说明,DAREHS-HMC預浸碳纖布的厚度與重量為傳統的1/2,因此在相同壁厚下,DARE碳纖維堆疊層數可以增加約兩倍,在排疊設計上增加更多不同方向及角度,在減輕重量的同時,全面提升車身抗扭曲性來達到最佳剛性。

当各家自行车品牌还在专注于高引张强度碳纤维T系列的同时,DARE已开始将航太专属的高模数碳纤维M系列运用在自行车排叠设计上。高模数碳纱除了比高强度碳纱更昂贵之外,特点是拥有强大的抗扭曲性! 除了提供车架踩踏不易变形的高刚性之外,还保有了高韧性特质,如同太空梭同时拥有高刚性与高韧性,这是其他品牌一直追求的使用高强度碳纱(T系列)无法获取的。

为了让车架同时拥有高强度与高冲击/抗扭曲性,DARE运用昂贵的T1000与M40、M46多种碳纤维排叠搭配于车架不同区域,在轻量化的同时确保车身拥有高强度之外,还具备着高刚性以及抗扭曲性,来达到最佳的骑乘踩踏效率。

车架几何

产品照片

TSR

Want More and More ?

Download TSR User Manual

Time
Speed
Race

YOUR ULTIMATE TIME WEAPON TO WIN

TSR is produced in order to gain more time DARE
minimizes aerodynamic drag coefficient, maximizes pedaling efficiency,
and optimizes design for optimal seat chamber adjustment space.
The purpose is to achieve constant success.

AERO DESIGN

DARE has spent more than two years in R&D to produce TSR.
We strive for a time under UCI 3:1 regulation,
employing a variety of air intake angles to achieve
the optimal air resistance performance from 0°, 2.5°, 5°, and even to 12.5° with respect to side wind!

HIA Horizontal Inline Aerofoil

In order to balance hydromechanics and air turbulent flow for forward motion, DARE has developed a way to provide downward pressure for positive airflow. The upper edge of the front fork crown is aligned with the rear stay wind breaking wing in design. The airflow passes through the front fork crown to the rear stay generating downward pressure to improve stability of the rear triangle, improving pedaling revolution efficiency.

AWF Aero-wing Fork Blade

AWF is integrated with a braking design to create a concise air intake profile on the bike head. In compliance with UCI, TSR configures the front brake steering behind the front fork steering axle. In conjunction with the front fork braking outer stopper, wind is guided to flow along the bike body for reduced air resistance.

+40% WBI Wind Blade Integration

Without increasing weight, the frame and the front fork are combined integrally, allowing for 30% turbulent flow reduction as wind flow on the head tube front fork, while the volume on the upper edge of the front fork is increased to improve lateral stiffness by 40%.

TSIC Total Synchronized Integrated Cable Routing

TSIC as an innovative comprehensively integrated internal routing system conceals the derailleur cable and brake within the frame completely from the aerobar through the stem and frame to the front fork. In addition to perfect compact profile, turbulent flow and interference from cables for time trials are both configured to minimize air resistance.

IHSP Integrated Hidden Seatclamp

The integrated hidden seat post is combined with the top tube integrally. In the interest of pneumatics, the compact top tube is shaped as a blade to provide a stunning visual effect.

HRB Hidden DM Rear Brake

HRB hidden rear brake covers the Direct Mount V caliper brake on the bottom of BB to minimize air resistance. In conjunction with a direct pulling brake, the efficiency of the most direct braking is provided, together with the capabilities of brake adjustment and rear wheel quick-release.

FEATURE

FEATURE

TSB Transformer Stem Bar

Followed up UCI 3:1 regulation but still giving you the maximum adjustment range. DARE engineer team developing the multi adjusting stem and handlebar combination with frame/fork layup together. TSR offer best fitting range for each rider have best riding ergonomics.

DARE intends to provide the best riding seat chamber and manipulation settings. The original vendor provides three types of aerobars as option, including I bar, S bar and J bar. This is innovation for a triathlon time trial! The best riding settings can be configured conveniently and rapidly when your TSR is configured.
*Optional S-bar, I-bar and J-bar are standard configurations! TSB integrates a stem-handle bar system to provide various extended lengths and angles for use in conjunction. Based on the UCI 3:1 regulation, more adjustment spaces are provided for the integrated system used by TSR, such that riders could configure the best riding posture with respect to ergonomics without feeling uncomfortable during a long-term race.

ABAS Aerodynamic Battery Ready Adjustable Seat

ABAS integrates an adjustable seat clamp with 75° to 80° of variable seat post angle to provide the best riding posture configuration in conjunction with an 80 mm ultra large seat chamber front/rear adjustment space. In conjunction with a removable rubber DI2 seat post based battery holder, concise body appearance is kept.

M/M Mininum Weight Maximum Intensity

M/M Minimum volume/ Maximum stiffness concept.
Minimization equals to maximization. Computer simulation is employed for computation of the optimal tube diameter to find out the optimal outer diameters of the tubes in each part of the frame. In conjunction with the carbon fiber lamination design, the maximum strength may be achieved with the smallest weight.
Also, the latest carbon fiber hollow molding technology is utilized to minimize weight for obtaining the maximum stiffness to weight ratio, keeping very high flexibility and stiffness-torsional resistance. The TSR down tube is based on a 3:1 tube shape specified in UCI. The drip pipe cross section is corrected in conjunction with CAD (Computer-Aided Design). AeroBoxing Oversize BB can keep a very high flexibility and stiffness-torsional resistances under high speed revolution.

AOB AeroBoxing Oversize BB

TSR AeroBoxing Oversize BB utilizes PF86.5mm wide axle BB to aid in profile design and a 3:1 down tube is joined with BB to maximize space! Therefore, very high flexibility and stiffness-torsional resistance remains under high speed revolution during pedaling to provide TSR with the best stiffness and pedaling output efficiency.

IDBS Integrated Bearing Drop System

RAC hidden steering, stem steering limiters allow riders to keep the bike forward when walking the bike in race, so the handle bar can be prevented from colliding with the top tube due to the deflection of the bike head.

APT Asymmetric Power Transfer zone

“APT” Asymmetric Enhanced BB (Bottom Bracket) System The Latest APT frame design element is embedded in DARE. Asymmetric design elements are introduced into the seat tube/lower left fork sections. Generally, right transmission will output larger pedaling force for BB to deform and deflect leftwards. Therefore, the tube diameter is enlarged in the non-transmissive lower left fork zone for the MR1 to cancel the deformation due to the right force output by outputting 100% of pedaling force to the wheels to achieve the optimal stiffness and pedaling transfer.

BB86.5 W86.5mm Pressfit BB

DARE is pioneering the use of full carbon fiber to form 86.5mm Shimano BB (Bottom Bracket) specification directly and eliminates the extra weight of traditional thread type metal BB shells. In comparison with traditional narrow BSA 68mm or BB30/PF30 BB, BB 86.5mm expands to a maximum volume, implementing the idea that the larger the BB volume, the better the stiffness. In conjunction with Coreshell inner mold core smooth technology, the most efficient output is achieved for pedaling stiffness and torque transfer. Moreover, BB 86.5mm is also compatible with an SRM powermeter, so it is not necessary to worry about any interference problems resulting from enlarging the BB.

RAC Rotating Angle Controller

RAC hidden steering, stem steering limiters allow riders to keep the bike forward when walking the bike in race, so the handle bar can be prevented from colliding with the top tube due to the deflection of the bike head.

Unique Carbon Techology

EXCLUSIVE CARBON TECHOLOGY

CORESHELL Inner Mold Core Smooth Technology

Coreshell inner mold core smooth technology forms complex zones such as BB (Bottom Bracket) and head tube shapes with a special inner mold, it not only allows a smooth inner wall of the frame for tight and robust carbon yarn lamination, but also improves stiffness of frame by 15%.

MS-HMC Multiply Synthetic Hot-melted Carbon Fiber

DARE cooperates with TORAY and primarily researches and develops Multiply Synthetic Hot-Melted Carbon Fiber-Resin (HS-HMC prepreg), which utilizes ultra-low FAW-(Fiber Areal Weight) (g/m2).

In brief, the thickness and weight of DARE HS-HMC carbon fiber prepreg is half that of traditional carbon fiber prepregs. Accordingly, layers of DARE carbon fiber stacks are virtually doubled under the same wall thickness to increase the orientation and number of angles in the lamination design. While weight is reduced, torsional resistance for the body is increased comprehensively to achieve optimal stiffness.

In order to obtain high intensity and high impact/torsional resistance for a frame, DARE employs expensive T1000 and M40, M46 carbon fibers for lamination over different sections of the frame. Light weight coupled with optimal strength for body provides high stiffness and torsional resistance to achieve optimal pedaling efficiency.

With these two components, DARE frames guarantee your safety and provides the best output performance.

GEOMETRY

GALLERY

TSR

Want More and More ?

Download TSR User Manual