RIDE IT

You will get addicted.

不玩大,不玩小,只玩剛剛好
車架幾何與輪徑大小選擇,不再是魚與熊掌不可兼得的難題!
最適合亞洲人的騎乘比例
DARE首款27.5吋Hardtail MTB將帶你盡情馳騁山林

650 B 650B Wheel system
650 B 650B Wheel system

27.5相較於過去26吋輪徑登山車,27.5除了能達到接近26寸的靈活度&輕量,擁有接近29寸的爬坡性能,騎乘中又有極佳的突破障礙能力,並且不會有29吋輪徑過大在轉彎中輪胎打腳的捆擾,讓你馳騁林道當中的安全性大獲提升

車架特色

ATS Agileness Tube Shape

X650 專屬的ATS設計造型概念源自於隱形戰鬥機,如機翼般的上叉充滿戰鬥氣息
運用上管與上叉整合弧度,縮小前三角上下管夾角,除了敏捷的管型車架幾何外,更提供騎乘者較適合的站立高度,且擁有最佳的車架剛性。搭配420mm超短後下叉,擁有絕對的敏捷操控性!

M/M Mininum Weight Maximum Intensity

最小化=最大化運用電腦模擬運算最佳的管徑大小,找尋出車架各部分最佳管材容積外徑,搭配碳纖維排疊設計在最輕的重量下可達到的最大強度,並利用最新碳纖維中空成型技術把重量降到最輕來獲取最大的剛性重量比,並保有極高的靈活度以及剛性-抗扭曲性

142mm X-12 system & 135mm Quick-release system
ISIS International Standard Integrated System

創新整合式吊耳替換系統,無論是135mm傳統式快拆或是142mm貫穿式後輪軸系統都可以通用

TDT 1 1/8 - 1 1/2 Taper Doctangle
IBDS Integrated Bearing Drop System

1 1/8 -1 1/2英吋錐度頭管以及整合培林直入式頭管碗組,配合核心內模平順技術!不但頭管體積提升並減輕重量,造就高剛性與較佳的轉向精準度。

DI2CR Direct Integrated Internal Cable Routing

DARE專屬的整合式直通變速內線系統,走線順暢、提升效率,外觀乾淨方便保養,可兼容Shimano DI2電子變速

PS2 Arch Support Shadow PM Direct Disc Mount

X650專屬的直鎖式剎車座,巧妙的設計在左後三角內,配合補強座提升碟剎作動時的制動力!

ICC Integrated Chain Catcher Ready

DARE貼心的整合式安全設計,防止在變換大盤檔位造成鏈條脫落的意外,讓騎乘者可以大膽放心地踩踏!

BGS Bump Guard Shell

保護車身騎乘時意外地撞擊,不再是下坡車才有的特色!
X650隨車標準配置貼上BGS類碳纖維保護貼片,讓你在騎乘時不必擔憂石頭撞擊下管。

獨家碳纖維製造技術

MS- HMC Multiply Synthetic Hot-melted Carbon Fiber

DARE率先與日本TORAY共同研發多層次熱熔膠系碳纖維樹脂含浸布 (簡稱HS-HMC),超低FAW-Fiber Areal Weight (g/m2) 的預浸碳纖布。 簡單說明, DARE HS-HMC預浸碳纖布的厚度與重量為傳統的1/2,因此在相同壁厚下,DARE碳纖維堆疊層數可以增加約兩倍,在排疊設計上增加更多不同方向及角度,在減輕重量的同時,全面提升車身抗扭曲性來達到最佳剛性。

當各家自行車品牌還在專注於高引張強度碳纖維T系列的同時,DARE已開始將航太專屬的高模數碳纖維M系列運用在自行車排疊設計上。 高模數碳紗除了比高強度碳紗更昂貴之外,特點是擁有強大的抗扭曲性! 除了提供車架踩踏不易變形的高剛性之外,還保有了高韌性特質,如同太空梭同時擁有高剛性與高韌性,這是其他品牌一直追求的使用高強度碳紗(T系列)無法獲取的。

為了讓車架同時擁有高強度與高衝擊/抗扭曲性,DARE運用昂貴的T1000與M40、M46多種碳纖維排疊搭配於車架不同區域,在輕量化的同時確保車身擁有高強度之外,還具備著高剛性以及抗扭曲性,來達到最佳的騎乘踩踏效率。

CORESHELL Inner Mold Core Smooth Technology

Coreshell 雙內模成型技術,將五通與頭管形狀複雜區域用特殊內模成形,不但將車架內壁平順化更讓碳紗排疊完全緊密紮實,也同時將車架剛性提升15%

BB 92 W92mm Pressfit BB

DARE 率先導入全碳纖維直接成型92mm Shimano五通規格,除了減去傳統五通所需的牙紋鋁件重量之外,相較於傳統BSA 68mm或是BB30/PF30五通的狹窄寬度,BB 92mm向左右擴張達到最大體積,實現BB容積越大剛性越好的設計理念,配合Coreshell 雙內模成型技術,在踩踏剛性與力矩傳遞上達到最有效率的輸出同時BB 86.5也可兼容SRM功率大盤,不用擔心加大五通所帶來的干涉問題

車架幾何

產品照片

Want More and More ?

Download X650 User Manual

RIDE IT

You will get addicted.

Appropriate size meets the requirement for having fun
Selection for the gemometry of frame and the diameter of wheel is no longer a problem to trade-off.
This is the proportion that best fits Asian riders.
The first DARE 27.5" Hardtail MTB will bring you to gallop around mountains.

650 B 650B Wheel system
650 B 650B Wheel system

In comparison to conventional mountain bikes with 26" wheels, the 27.5" can not only achieve flexibility and small weight comparable to the 26" style, but also gains climbing performance rivalling the 29" style. There is wonderful break-through capability in riding without the stumbling issue of a 29" wheel on large detours, so that your safety is improved significantly on forest trails.

FEATURE

ATS Agileness Tube Shape

The X650 dedicated ATS design modeling concept originates from a stealth fighter design, having the upper fork as a wing with plenty of battle respiration.
With the use of a top tube and upper fork integrated arc, the front triangular angle between the top tube and down tube is decreased. In addition to an agile frame with tube geometry, appropriate height for rider to stand is also allowed. Moreover, better rigidity is provided for frame in conjunction with a 420 mm ultra-short rear chain stay to allow for absolutely agile controllability!

M/M Mininum Weight Maximum Intensity

Minimization of weight equals maximization of intensity. Computer simulation is employed for calculation of optimal tube diameter to determine the optimal outer diameters of tubes in each part of the frame. In conjunction with the carbon fiber lamination design, maximum strength is achieved with the smallest weight. In addition, the latest carbon fiber hollow molding technology is utilized to minimize weight for obtaining the maximum stiffness to weight ratio, and maintaining very high flexibility and stiffness-torsional resistance.

142mm X-12 system & 135mm Quick-release system
ISIS International Standard Integrated System

Our innovative integral lug replacement system is practical for either a 135 mm traditional skewer or a 142 mm pulling-through rear axle system.

TDT 1 1/8 - 1 1/2 Taper Doctangle
IBDS Integrated Bearing Drop System

The DARE dedicated integrated pass-through gear-changing internal cable system allows for smooth routing, improves efficiency, and has clean appearance for ease of maintenance. It also accommodates DI2 mat gear-changing.

DI2CR Direct Integrated Internal Cable Routing

The DARE dedicated integrated pass-through gear-changing internal cable system allows for smooth routing, improves efficiency, and has clean appearance for ease of maintenance. It also accommodates DI2 mat gear-changing.

PS2 Arch Support Shadow PM Direct Disc Mount

The X650 dedicated direct lock brake boss is designed in the rear left triangle skillfully to improve braking force when the disc brake operates in conjunction with the reinforcement base.

ICC Integrated Chain Catcher Ready

The thoughtfully integrated safety design of DARE prevents strip material from detachment when changing the big disk position for riders to pedal without worry!

BGS Bump Guard Shell

Protecting the body from impact in riding is no longer a feature owned by downhill bikes!
The X650 is configured with a BGS class carbon fiber protection patch pasted on the the body ensuring that you do not have to worry about the down tube striking a rock in riding any more.

EXCLUSIVE CARBON TECHOLOGY

MS- HMC Multiply Synthetic Hot-melted Carbon Fiber

DARE cooperates with TORAY and primarily researches and develops Multiply Synthetic Hot-Melted Carbon Fiber-Resin (HS-HMC prepreg), which utilizes ultra-low FAW-(Fiber Areal Weight) (g/m2).

In brief, the thickness and weight of DARE HS-HMC carbon fiber prepreg is half that of traditional carbon fiber prepregs. Accordingly, layers of DARE carbon fiber stacks are virtually doubled under the same wall thickness to increase the orientation and number of angles in the lamination design. While weight is reduced, torsional resistance for the body is increased comprehensively to achieve optimal stiffness.

In order to obtain high intensity and high impact/torsional resistance for a frame, DARE employs expensive T1000 and M40, M46 carbon fibers for lamination over different sections of the frame. Light weight coupled with optimal strength for body provides high stiffness and torsional resistance to achieve optimal pedaling efficiency.

With these two components, DARE frames guarantee your safety and provides the best output performance.

CORESHELL Inner Mold Core Smooth Technology

Coreshell inner mold core smooth technology forms complex zones such as BB (Bottom Bracket) and head tube shapes with a special inner mold, it not only allows a smooth inner wall of the frame for tight and robust carbon yarn lamination, but also improves stiffness of frame by 15%.

BB 92 W92mm Pressfit BB

DARE is pioneering the use of full carbon fiber to form 92mm Shimano BB (Bottom Bracket) specification directly and eliminates the extra weight of traditional thread type metal BB shells. In comparison with traditional narrow BSA 68mm or BB30/PF30 BB, BB 92mm expands to a maximum volume, implementing the idea that the larger the BB volume, the better the stiffness. In conjunction with Coreshell inner mold core smooth technology, the most efficient output is achieved for pedaling stiffness and torque transfer. Moreover, BB 92mm is also compatible with an SRM powermeter, so it is not necessary to worry about any interference problems resulting from enlarging the BB.

GEOMETRY

GALLERY

Want More and More ?

Download X650 User Manual